Interested in our programs?

Please contact us using the form below and a representative from the Department of Art will be in contact with you!

Contact Us

3 + 1 =

Faculty Directory

Dr. Stephanie Smith

Art History

ssmith@ysu.edu

Dr. Lou Zona

Art History

l_zona@butlerart.com

Dr. Samuel Adu-Poku

Art Education

Area Coordinator

sadupoku@ysu.edu

Dr. Lillian Lewis

Art Education

lllewis02@ysu.edu

Dana Sperry

Digital Media
jdsperry@ysu.edu

Dr. Robert Twomey

Digital Media/Launch Lab

rtwomey@ysu.edu

Rich Helfrich

Graphic & Interactive Design

rmhelfrich@ysu.edu

RJ Thompson

Graphic & Interactive Design

rjthompson@ysu.edu

Michelle Nelson

Graphic & Interactive Design
mnelson@ysu.edu

Dragana Crnjak

Painting
Area Coordinator

dcrnjak@ysu.edu

Chris McCullough

Painting/Foundations Program Coordinator
cmuccullough@ysu.edu

Joseph D’Uva

Printmaking
Area Coordinator
jduva@ysu.edu

Claudia Berlinski

Drawing/2D Foundations

cberlinski@ysu.edu

Missy McCormick

Ceramics

mmccormick@ysu.edu

Greg Moring

Sculpture/3D Foundations

gmoring@ysu.edu

Joy Christiansen Erb

Photography

jchristiansenerb@ysu.edu

Stephen Chalmers

Photography

schalmers@ysu.edu